Shop
Elinor Doyle Florist
414 W. Tennessee Street Tallahassee, FL 32301
LOCAL: (850) 222-1298
0
Customer Reviews
Elinor Doyle Florist
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My fiancé had a flower arrangement sent to my job and I absolutely love them. It had my favorite color purple flowers and all day I received compliments on the flowers.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Called from out of town spoke to Liz. Liz assisted me with an arrangement for my sister- n - law who just got out of the hospital. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. Liz was professional and very helpful.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Bought an arrangement for a "special" someone and it was absolutely beyond perfect!!! She loves them and the help I got on the phone while placing my order and the follow up call was just incredible. I'm never using any other florist other than you guys! Top notch!!!! I really wish you had more stars, you deserve them!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My gift was such a hit! My sister was overwhelmed with her beautiful plant dish of plants and flowers! Thank you so much for making her birthday so good.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery man was very nice and professional.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

After many years working in a florist, I have to say this arrangement was art. The colors were perfectly balanced and the symmetry was excellent. Obviously done by a very talented designer. Definitely my "go to" florist from now on. My daughter was delighted with her Get Well flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement that has stayed fresh and fragrant.
Elinor Doyle Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 10:03 am

Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to getting to work with you in the future!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful
Elinor Doyle Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 10:03 am

Thank you so much for your positive review!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Left a review on Google as soon as they arrived. Totally exceeded my expectations. Amazing. thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Daughter severely sprained her ankle and I wanted to send flowers. Apartment was horrible about not signing for the delivery (she couldn't get to the office on crutches!) even though they sign for packages every day! They wouldn't even keep the flowers with them until she could get them, so the driver had to leave! The florist called to let me know, and then redelivered straight to her apartment door (after a few choice words for the apartment desk). Gorgeous flowers and even better customer service!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My sister was very pleased with the holiday arrangement.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and stayed fresh for quite a while.
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, nice cut flowers. Still looking fresh with no dead petals after 3 days.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an arrangement for my daughter’s sorority initiation, so I requested specific colors. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! She said it was the prettiest one there! Affordable too!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I loved my roses and the arrangement. Elinor Doyle providing my wedding arrangement with red Roses and holiday greenery 28 years ago. My husband orders from them every time he can -Thanks you!
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement exceeded expectations but delivery service was tremendous disappointment.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

This is my second time ordering flowers from Elinor Doyle Florist. I live in California and am unable to visit the shop in person to "see" what I am ordering. On both special occassions, the arrangements were absolutely beautiful, delivered in a timely manner on the day expected and the message on the little note card was exactly as I had asked. My daughter attends FSU and I have no intention of ordering flowers from anyone other than Elinor Doyle Florist over the course of her years at FSU. :)
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great product
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My floral arrangement is beautiful! It arrived on Thursday and they still look quite fresh. I only wish I would have received extra floral preservative but the delivery man did not have any with him. I will definitely refer others to your shop.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used Elinor Doyle many time in the past and will do so in the future.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were gorgeous and appearwd just as in photo. They were delivered on time. Wish they would offer less expensive options as well. I would send flowers more often to just brighten someone's day. The receiver of the flowers was VERY happy!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

Elinor Doyle Florist
414 W. Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL. 32301
Local: (850) 222-1298

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl