Shop
Customer Reviews
Elinor Doyle Florist
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and stayed fresh for quite a while.
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, nice cut flowers. Still looking fresh with no dead petals after 3 days.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement for my daughter’s sorority initiation, so I requested specific colors. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! She said it was the prettiest one there! Affordable too!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved my roses and the arrangement. Elinor Doyle providing my wedding arrangement with red Roses and holiday greenery 28 years ago. My husband orders from them every time he can -Thanks you!
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is my second time ordering flowers from Elinor Doyle Florist. I live in California and am unable to visit the shop in person to "see" what I am ordering. On both special occassions, the arrangements were absolutely beautiful, delivered in a timely manner on the day expected and the message on the little note card was exactly as I had asked. My daughter attends FSU and I have no intention of ordering flowers from anyone other than Elinor Doyle Florist over the course of her years at FSU. :)
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement exceeded expectations but delivery service was tremendous disappointment.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great product
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My floral arrangement is beautiful! It arrived on Thursday and they still look quite fresh. I only wish I would have received extra floral preservative but the delivery man did not have any with him. I will definitely refer others to your shop.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Elinor Doyle many time in the past and will do so in the future.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were gorgeous and appearwd just as in photo. They were delivered on time. Wish they would offer less expensive options as well. I would send flowers more often to just brighten someone's day. The receiver of the flowers was VERY happy!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas


Elinor Doyle Florist
414 W. Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL. 32301
Local: (850) 222-1298

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at